Sometimes life makes you go WTF. 

So this might be the end of another chapter of my non-existent love life. Wow. That was short.

So this last guy… who I’ve never even bothered giving a pseudonym to because he’s likely to never appear in our blogs, confuses me. 

If we remove the last two days from the story, our relationship (don’t know what else to call it) has been strangely romantic… He’d send me Good Morning and Good Night text messages…. Poke me at random times throughout the day to ask what I was doing. Which you know… confused me, but I was happy to let go on. In fact, I responded with enthusiasm…

Throughout the convos, I had mentioned in the passing that I’ve always wanted to buy a Hillary Clinton biography to read one day.  Today, I received one from him in the mail. Like. What?! Like, is this how friends treat each other??? Cause Iunno… The only other gift I got from a guy was a bar of chocolate and a note that said: “Happy Birthday and may your career be as prosperous as your waistline.” =.=

But the problem is… Over the last two days, his attitude has taken a complete 180… He no longer actively respond to me… No good night texts either. 

I. Don’t. Get. It. This pisses me off just a little. 

Life. Why do you keep putting me in these situations? I’m in a super WTF mood right now. 

Yeah. This is the last time I’ll talk about this guy in our blog… I’m too lazy to give him a pseudonym that is only gonna be used once. 

Hope you are having a wonderful week… 

unforgivingathena 

Leave a Reply

